Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Another St. Patrick's Day Convoy


Yes, it's time for another Scrapbook Kit Freebie. I call this kit Feeling Lucky and it's part of the Twisted Convoy St. Patrick's Day Convoy. This kit consist of 28 papers and 48 elements and is more traditional in design than the last one was. It also includes Lucky - the St. Paddy's Day Bear.

Like before you can grab the kit at two separate download sites. I will be making a decision as to which site to start using exclusively soon so your input on which site works better from your end would be greatly appreciated. And like always, if you download, leave some love, advise, or constructive criticism.

Download Expired

Now that you've snagged my kit, hop on the Convoy and collect all the great kits.
01: SotoCreations - http://twistedscrapper.blogspot.com/
02: PinkuPixie Digital Designs - http://ppbits.blogspot.com/
03: Kolor'Scapez! -http://kolorscapezfreebies.blogspot.com/
04: Elemental Pixie - http://elementalpixie.blogspot.com/
05: Foxylady Creation- http://foxyladycreation.blogspot.com/
06: Bits N Bobs - http://scrappingbits.blogspot.com/
07: Outback Dezigns - http://outbackdezignsdigiscrap.blogspot.com/
08: Lizard Dau Designs - http://liz-lizarddaudesigns.blogspot.com/
09: CandysTreasures - http://candystreasures.blogspot.com/
10: Majik Of Mystee Designz - http://mystikleesinfulkreationz.blogspot.com/
11: Oopsie Daisy - http://www.oopsie-daisy.net/
12: Channi D - http://channidsfreebiescraps.blogspot.com/
13: The Queen and the Princess Designs - http://thequeenandprincessdesigns.blogspot.com/
14: Designs by Teri~ - http://terisscrappinplaytime.blogspot.com/
15: Capture Life Designs - http://stampinprojects.blogspot.com/
16: Tammy Jo's Creations - http://moondancerscreations.blogspot.com/
17: Blind Sight Designs - http://blind-sight.org/blog/
18: King Frost Creations - http://king-frost-creations.blogspot.com/
19: Tiffany's Treasures - http://tiffanystreasures2.blogspot.com/
20: Moo's Scraps - http://mooscrapworld.blogspot.com/ - You Are Here
21: Bluevelvet DeZigns - http://nutnbutdezigns.blogspot.com/
22: Moodz Scrapz - http://moodzscrapz.blogspot.com/

9 comments:

Sharon aka Scrapcat4914 said...

TY so very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the St. Patrick's Day Theme post on Mar. 17, 2009. Thanks again.

Twisted Scrapper said...

Thank you :)

craftychic said...

Thank you :)

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 17 Mar [LA 08:00pm, NY 10:00pm] - 18 Mar [UK 03:00am, OZ 02:00pm] ).

diane said...

Beautiful work, thanks so much for sharing :o)

Tami said...

Thanks for sharing!

Janet said...

Thank you for sharing you time and talent

Michele said...

What adorable elements! Thank you so much for participating in this blog train!!!